Lotto Plus Zasady Wygranych -

EuroJackpot is a pan-European lottery that was launched in March 2012. The participating countries in the lottery are Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden. The EuroJackpot starts at €10 million and has a cap of €90 million. In order to win, lottery players choose five winning numbers

Posted in



1 Comment